Click to go to the event list

Upcoming Events

  1. Steel Magnolias

    • Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  2. Good Kids

    • Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  3. Faith Healer

    • Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  4. Buyer & Cellar

    • Fri, May 8, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  5. Driving Miss Daisy

    • Fri, May 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  6. Grace & Glorie

    • Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  7. Neil Simon's California Suite

    • Fri, Sep 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  8. Orphans by Lyle Kessler

    • Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  9. The Sugar Bean Sisters by Nathan Sanders

    • Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  10. Ken Ludwig's The Game's Afoot

    • Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  11. Dearly Departed by David Bottrell and Jessie Jones

    • Fri, Jan 8, 2021, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  12. I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change - Book and Lyrics by Joe DiPietro / Music by Jimmy Roberts

    • Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  13. Wait Until Dark by Frederick Knott

    • Fri, Mar 12, 2021, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  14. It's Just Sex by Jeff Gould

    • Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida

  15. The Cripple of Inishmaan by Martin McDonagh

    • Fri, May 14, 2021, 8:00 PM

    • A.C.T. Studio Theatre (TI)
      2399 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, Florida